Sales Directory

Experience Matters...and We'll Prove It!

Our Flooring Specialists Team Combined, bring Over 250 Years of Experience!

3rd Generation Co-Owners Steve DeSitter & Tom Cunningham together have over 60 years of experience
 

Tom Cunningham

Co-owner
630-633-5410
tom.cunningham@desitterflooring.com
 

Steve DeSitter

Co-owner
630-633-5409
steve@desitterflooring.com
 
 

Residential – all locations

Jeff Rosak

Sales Manager - 32 yrs
630-633-5428
jeff.rosak@desitterflooring.com
 

Residential/Commercial

Ken Holthaus

Marketing/Bus. Development Mgr- 31 yrs
630-327-8309
ken.holthaus@desitterflooring.com
 

Residential/COMMERCIAL

Katie Bruno

Client Services/Bus. Development - 9 yrs
630-633-5407
katie.rivera@desitterflooring.com
 
 

Residential – LaGrange

Karen Gaimari

Specialist - 10+yrs
630-633-5437
karen.gaimari@desitterflooring.com
 

Residential – LaGrange

Terry Maliska

Specialist - 27 yrs
630-633-5424
terry.maliska@desitterflooring.com
 

Residential – LaGrange

Tim Kelliher

Specialist - 20 yrs
630-633-5432
tim.keliher@desitterflooring.com
 
 

Residential - lagrange

Allan Beuke

Specialist - 31 yrs
630-633-5422
allan.beuke@desitterflooring.com
 

Residential – Glen Ellyn

Joanne Voll

Specialist - 5+ yrs
630-633-5426
joanne.voll@desitterflooring.com
 

Residential – Glen Ellyn

Tim O'Brien

Specialist - 18 yrs
630-633-5427
tim.obrien@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

Residential – Glen Ellyn

Paul Massey

Specialist – 15 yrs
630-633-5425
paul.massey@desitterflooring.com
 

RESIDENTIAL – GLEN ELLYN

Hana Steinke

Specialist – 7 yrs
331-318-7474
hana.steinke@desitterflooring.com
 

RESIDENTIAL - GLEN ELLYN

Teri Storin

Specialist – 2+ yrs
331-318-7472
teri.storin@desitterflooring.com
 
 

RESIDENTIAL - TILE GALLERY LAGRANGE

Jessica Knodle

Tile Specialist – 9 yrs
630-633-5423
jessica.knodle@desitterflooring.com
 

RESIDENTIAL - TILE GALLERY LAGRANGE

Deborah Fox

Tile Specialist – 9 yrs
630-633-5436
deborah.fox@desitterflooring.com
 
 

Commercial - Bolingbrook

Brett Arnold

Commercial Sales - 34+ yrs
630-633-5419
brett.arnold@desitterflooring.com
 

Commercial - Bolingbrook

Sam Pasquale

Commercial Sales - 22+ yrs
630-327-8599
sam.pasquale@desitterflooring.com