desitter100yearMAST-01
 
 

Blog and PDP Views Code

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

SALES DIRECTORY

 
Click on the name of the employee to download their contact information
 
 
Steve Desitter Co-Owner of DeSitter Flooring in Glen Ellyn, IL
 
Co-owner
630-633-5409
steve@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
Tom Cunningham Co-Owner of DeSitter Flooring in Glen Ellyn, IL
 
Co-owner
630-633-5410
tom.cunningham@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 
3RD GENERATION CO-OWNERS STEVE DESITTER & TOM CUNNINGHAM TOGETHER HAVE OVER 75 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
 
 
 
 
Marketing and Business Development Manager - Ken Holthaus of DeSitter Flooring in La Grange, IL
 
General Sales Manager/Mktg & Bus. Development – 34+ yrs
630-327-8309
ken.holthaus@desitterflooring.com



 
 
 
 
Residential Specialist in La Grange, IL - Terry Maliska from DeSitter Flooring in La Grange, IL
 
Marketing Assistant & Merchandiser
630-771-1420 x2137
karen.lorgus@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Joanne Voll - Desitter Flooring
 
Corporate Trainer – Specialist 10+ yrs
630-633-5426
joanne.voll@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Residential – LaGrange

 
Residential Specialist in La Grange, IL - Terry Maliska - Desitter Flooring
 
Specialist - 30+ yrs
630-633-5424
terry.maliska@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Residential - LaGrange

 
Residential Specialist in La Grange, IL - Allan Beuke - Desitter Flooring
 
Specialist - 34+ yrs
630-633-5422
allan.beuke@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 

Residential-LaGrange

 
Aleks Wlodarczyk of DeSitter Flooring in La Grange, IL
 
Designer – 20+ yrs/
630-633-5432
aleks@desitterflooring.com



 
 
 
 
 

Residential-LaGrange

 
Kevin Hanley from DeSitter Flooring in La Grange, IL
 
Specialist – 5+ yrs
630-633-5435
kevin.hanley@desitterflooring.com



 
 
 
 
 
Viviana Nava from DeSitter Flooring in La Grange, IL
 
Sales Assistant-LaGrange
630-633-5436
viviana.nava@desitterflooring.com



 
 
 
 

Residential – Glen Ellyn

 
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Tim O'Brien - Desitter Flooring
 
Specialist - 21+ yrs
630-633-5427
tim.obrien@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Residential - Glen Ellyn

 
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Paul Massey - Desitter Flooring
 
Specialist – 18+ yrs
630-633-5425
paul.massey@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Residential - Glen Ellyn

 
Michael Norris from DeSitter Flooring in Glen Ellyn, IL
 
Specialist – 4 yrs
331-318-7472
michael.norris@desitterflooring.com



 
 
 

Commercial - Bolingbrook

 
Commercial Sales Bolingbrook, IL - Tim Kelliher - Desitter Flooring
 
Commercial Sales - 21+ yrs
331-318-7477
tim.kelliher@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Commercial - Bolingbrook

 
Commercial Sales in Bolingbrook, IL - Shane Toms - Desitter Flooring
 

Shane Toms

 
Commercial Sales 15+ yrs
630-633-5402
shane.toms@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Commercial - Bolingbrook

 
 
Ryan Reith - Commercial Sales at DeSitter Flooring in Bolingbrook, IL
 

RYAN REITH

 
Field Supervisor / Estimator
331-318-7475
ryan.reith@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 
Anthony Donohue from DeSitter Flooring in
 

Anthony Donohue

 
Pre-Sale Assessment /Project Review Specialist – 24+ yrs
630-330-6659
anthony.donohue@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 

Commercial-Bolingbrook

 
Jim Arenz from DeSitter Flooring in Bolingbrook, IL
 
Commercial Sales – 5+ yrs
630-633-5414
jim.Arenz@desitterflooring.com



 
 
 
 
Alicia Timotheopoulo from DeSitter Flooring in Bolingbrook, IL
 

Alicia Timotheopoulos

 
Operations Manager – 13+ years
630-633-5408
alicia.timotheopoulos@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
Kate Woodard, scheduling coordinator at DeSitter Flooring in Glen Ellyn, IL
 

Katie Woodard

 
Scheduling Coordinator
630-633-5413
kwoodard@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 
Kim Schommer, scheduling coordinator at DeSitter Flooring in Glen Ellyn, IL
 
Scheduling Coordinator
630-633-5404
kim.schommer@desitterflooring.com



 
 
 
 
 
 
For client services questions call
Alicia 630-633-5408
 
 
 
To schedule your installation call
Katie 630-633-5413