desitter100yearMAST-01
 
 

Blog and PDP Views Code

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

SALES DIRECTORY

 
Click on the name of the employee to download their contact information
 
 
Steve Desitter Co-Owner of DeSitter Flooring
 
Co-owner
630-633-5409
steve@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
Tom Cunningham Co-Owner of DeSitter Flooring
 
Co-owner
630-633-5410
tom.cunningham@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 
3RD GENERATION CO-OWNERS STEVE DESITTER & TOM CUNNINGHAM TOGETHER HAVE OVER 75 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
 
 
 
Marketing and Business Development Manager - Ken Holthaus - Desitter Flooring
 
General Sales Manager/Mktg & Bus. Development – 34+ yrs
630-327-8309
ken.holthaus@desitterflooring.com



 
 
 
 
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Joanne Voll - Desitter Flooring
 
Corporate Trainer – Specialist 10+ yrs
630-633-5426
joanne.voll@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Residential – LaGrange

 
Residential Specialist in La Grange, IL - Terry Maliska - Desitter Flooring
 
Specialist - 30+ yrs
630-633-5424
terry.maliska@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Residential - LaGrange

 
Residential Specialist in La Grange, IL - Allan Beuke - Desitter Flooring
 
Specialist - 34+ yrs
630-633-5422
allan.beuke@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Residential – Glen Ellyn

 
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Tim O'Brien - Desitter Flooring
 
Specialist - 21+ yrs
630-633-5427
tim.obrien@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Residential - Glen Ellyn

 
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Paul Massey - Desitter Flooring
 
Specialist – 18+ yrs
630-633-5425
paul.massey@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Residential - Glen Ellyn

 
comingsoon
 
Specialist – 4 yrs
331-318-7472
michael.norris@desitterflooring.com



 
 
 

Commercial - Bolingbrook

 
Commercial Sales Bolingbrook, IL - Tim Kelliher - Desitter Flooring
 
Commercial Sales - 21+ yrs
331-318-7477
tim.kelliher@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Commercial - Bolingbrook

 
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Hana Steinke - Desitter Flooring
 

Shane Toms

 
Commercial Sales 15+ yrs
630-633-5402
shane.toms@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Commercial - Bolingbrook

 
 
comingsoon
 

RYAN REITH

 
Field Supervisor / Estimator
331-318-7475
ryan.reith@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Hana Steinke - Desitter Flooring
 

Anthony Donohue

 
Pre-Sale Assessment /Project Review Specialist – 24+ yrs
630-330-6659
anthony.donohue@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Hana Steinke - Desitter Flooring
 

Alicia Timotheopoulos

 
Operations Manager – 13+ years
630-633-5408
alicia.timotheopoulos@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Hana Steinke - Desitter Flooring
 

Katie Woodard

 
Scheduling Coordinator
630-633-5413
kwoodard@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
comingsoon
 

JULIE BRENNAN

 
Scheduling Coordinator
630-633-5404
julie.brennan@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 
 
For client services questions call
Alicia 630-633-5408
 
 
 
To schedule your installation call
Julie 630-633-5404 or Katie 630-633-5413