Blog and PDP Views Code

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

SALES DIRECTORY

 
Click on the name of the employee to download their contact information
 
 
Tom Cunningham Co-Owner of DeSitter Flooring
 
Co-owner
630-633-5410
tom.cunningham@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
Steve Desitter Co-Owner of DeSitter Flooring
 
Co-owner
630-633-5409
steve@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 
3RD GENERATION CO-OWNERS STEVE DESITTER & TOM CUNNINGHAM TOGETHER HAVE OVER 70 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
 
 
Vice President of Sales and Operations - Jeff Rosak - Desitter Flooring
 
Commercial Sales & Operations Mgr - 33+ yrs
630-633-5428
jeff.rosak@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
Marketing and Business Development Manager - Ken Holthaus - Desitter Flooring
 
Marketing/Bus. Development Mgr- 32+ yrs
630-327-8309
ken.holthaus@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 
 

Residential – LaGrange

 
Flooring Specialist - Karen Gaimari - Desitter Flooring
 
Retail Sales Mgr - 13+ yrs
630-633-5437
karen.gaimari@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Residential – LaGrange

 
Residential Specialist in La Grange, IL - Terry Maliska - Desitter Flooring
 
Specialist - 30+ yrs
630-633-5424
terry.maliska@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Residential – LaGrange

 
Residential Specialist in La Grange, IL - Tricia Thompson - Desitter Flooring
 
Specialist - 30+ yrs
630-633-5432
anne.kaye-jewitt@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 
 

Residential - LaGrange

 
Residential Specialist in La Grange, IL - Allan Beuke - Desitter Flooring
 
Specialist - 34+ yrs
630-633-5422
allan.beuke@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Residential – Glen Ellyn

 
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Joanne Voll - Desitter Flooring
 
Specialist - 8+ yrs
630-633-5426
joanne.voll@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Residential – Glen Ellyn

 
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Tim O'Brien - Desitter Flooring
 
Specialist - 21+ yrs
630-633-5427
tim.obrien@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 
 

Residential - Glen Ellyn

 
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Paul Massey - Desitter Flooring
 
Specialist – 18+ yrs
630-633-5425
paul.massey@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Residential – Glen Ellyn

 
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Hana Steinke - Desitter Flooring
 
Specialist – 10+ yrs
331-318-7474
hana.steinke@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 

Residential – Glen Ellyn

 
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Hana Steinke - Desitter Flooring
 

Sharon Hodgson

 
Glen Ellyn Showroom Mgr - 20+ yrs
630-633-5423
sharon.hodgson@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 
 

Commercial - Bolingbrook

 
 
 
Commercial Sales Bolingbrook, IL - Brett Arnold - Desitter Flooring
 
 
 
 
Commercial Sales - 10+ yrs
708-549-4470
adam.erick@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 

Commercial - Bolingbrook

 
Commercial Sales Bolingbrook, IL - Tim Kelliher - Desitter Flooring
 
Commercial Sales - 21+ yrs
331-318-7477
tim.kelliher@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 

Commercial - Bolingbrook

 
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Hana Steinke - Desitter Flooring
 
 
Commercial Estimator/Project Asst. - 10+ yrs
630-633-5402
shane.toms@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Commercial - Bolingbrook

 
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Hana Steinke - Desitter Flooring
 

Anthony Donohue

 
Field Supervisor - 20+ years
630-330-6659
anthony.donohue@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
For client services questions
call Christy at 630-633-5407
 
 
 
To schedule your installation
call Alicia at 630-633-5408