Blog and PDP Views Code

 
 
 
 
 

SALES DIRECTORY

Click on the name of the employee to download their contact information
 
Tom Cunningham Co-Owner of DeSitter Flooring
Co-owner
630-633-5410
tom.cunningham@desitterflooring.com
 
Steve Desitter Co-Owner of DeSitter Flooring
Co-owner
630-633-5409
steve@desitterflooring.com
 
3rd Generation Co-Owners Steve DeSitter & Tom Cunningham together have over 60 years of experience
 

Residential – all locations

Vice President of Sales and Operations - Jeff Rosak - Desitter Flooring
Vice President of Sales and Operations - 33+ yrs
630-633-5428
jeff.rosak@desitterflooring.com
 

Residential/Commercial

Marketing and Business Development Manager - Ken Holthaus - Desitter Flooring
Marketing/Bus. Development Mgr- 32+ yrs
630-327-8309
ken.holthaus@desitterflooring.com
 
 

Residential – LaGrange

Flooring Specialist - Karen Gaimari - Desitter Flooring
Specialist - 11+yrs
630-633-5437
karen.gaimari@desitterflooring.com
 

Residential – LaGrange

Residential Specialist in La Grange, IL - Terry Maliska - Desitter Flooring
Specialist - 28+ yrs
630-633-5424
terry.maliska@desitterflooring.com
 

Residential – LaGrange

Residential Specialist in La Grange, IL - Tricia Thompson - Desitter Flooring
Specialist - 20+ yrs
630-633-5432
tricia.thompson@desitterflooring.com
 
 

Residential - lagrange

Residential Specialist in La Grange, IL - Allan Beuke - Desitter Flooring
Specialist - 32+ yrs
630-633-5422
allan.beuke@desitterflooring.com
 

Residential – Glen Ellyn

Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Joanne Voll - Desitter Flooring
Specialist - 6+ yrs
630-633-5426
joanne.voll@desitterflooring.com
 

Residential – Glen Ellyn

Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Tim O'Brien - Desitter Flooring
Specialist - 19+ yrs
630-633-5427
tim.obrien@desitterflooring.com
 
 

Residential - glen ellyn

Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Paul Massey - Desitter Flooring
Specialist – 16+ yrs
630-633-5425
paul.massey@desitterflooring.com
 

Residential – Glen Ellyn

Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Hana Steinke - Desitter Flooring
Specialist – 8+ yrs
331-318-7474
hana.steinke@desitterflooring.com
 
 

Commercial - Bolingbrook

 
 
Commercial Sales Bolingbrook, IL - Brett Arnold - Desitter Flooring
 
Commercial Sales - 35+ yrs
630-633-5419
brett.arnold@desitterflooring.com
 

Commercial - Bolingbrook

Commercial Sales Bolingbrook, IL - Tim Kelliher - Desitter Flooring
Commercial Sales - 21+ yrs
331-318-7477
tim.kelliher@desitterflooring.com
 
 

Commercial - Bolingbrook

Commercial Sales Bolingbrook, IL - Sam Pasquale - Desitter Flooring
Commercial Sales - 23+ yrs
630-327-8599
sam.pasquale@desitterflooring.com
 
To schedule your installation call Colette at 630-633-5413