SALES DIRECTORY

Steve Desitter Co-Owner of DeSitter Flooring in Glen Ellyn, IL

Steve DeSitter

Co-owner
630-633-5409
steve@desitterflooring.com
Tom Cunningham Co-Owner of DeSitter Flooring in Glen Ellyn, IL

Tom Cunningham

Co-owner
630-633-5410
tom.cunningham@desitterflooring.com
3RD GENERATION CO-OWNERS STEVE DESITTER & TOM CUNNINGHAM TOGETHER HAVE OVER 75 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
Marketing and Business Development Manager - Ken Holthaus of DeSitter Flooring in La Grange, IL

Ken Holthaus

General Sales Manager/ Mktg & Bus. Development – 34+ yrs
630-327-8309
ken.holthaus@desitterflooring.com


 
Sales Manager James Kruczek of DeSitter Flooring in La Grange, IL

James Kruczek

Sales Manager
331-318-7474
james.kruczek@desitterflooring.com
Residential Specialist in La Grange, IL - Terry Maliska from DeSitter Flooring in La Grange, IL

Karen Lorgus

Marketing Assistant & Merchandiser
630-771-1420 x2137
karen.lorgus@desitterflooring.com
Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Joanne Voll - Desitter Flooring

Joanne Voll

Corporate Trainer – Specialist 10+ yrs
630-633-5426
joanne.voll@desitterflooring.com

Residential – LaGrange

Residential Specialist in La Grange, IL - Terry Maliska - Desitter Flooring

Terry Maliska

Specialist - 30+ yrs
630-633-5424
terry.maliska@desitterflooring.com

Residential - LaGrange

Aleks Wlodarczyk of DeSitter Flooring in La Grange, IL

Aleks Wlodarczyk

Designer – 20+ yrs/
630-633-5432
aleks@desitterflooring.com


Residential – LaGrange

Residential Specialist in LaGrange, IL - Janissa Harris - Desitter Flooring

Janissa Harris

Designer - 10+ yrs
630-633-5435
Janissa.harris@desitterflooring.com

Residential - Glen Ellyn

Cecilia Anaya from DeSitter Flooring in

Cecilia Anaya

Designer 10+ Years
331-318-7473
Cecilia.anaya@desitterflooring.com

Residential Specialist in Glen Ellyn, IL - Tim O'Brien - Desitter Flooring

Tim O'Brien

Specialist – 21+ yrs
630-633-5427
tim.obrien@desitterflooring.com

Paul Massey from DeSitter Flooring in Glen Ellyn, IL

Paul Massey

Specialist – 21+ yrs
630-633-5425
paul.massey@desitterflooring.com

Julie Stephens from DeSitter Flooring in

Julie Stephens

Sales Assistant - Glen Ellyn
630-633-5423
julie.stephens@desitterflooring.com


 

Shop@Home

Dee Bayro from DeSitter Flooring in Bolingbrook, IL

Dee Bayro

Specialist 10+ Years
630-633-5439
Dee.bayro@desitterflooring.com

Residential Bolingbrook, IL - Matt Gaylord - Desitter Flooring

Matt Gaylord

Specialist - 20+ yrs
331-318-7472

Commercial - Bolingbrook

Anthony Donohue - Bolingbrook, IL

Anthony Donohue

Pre-Sale Assessment / Project Review Specialist – 24+ yrs
630-330-6659
anthony.donohue@desitterflooring.com

Commercial - Bolingbrook

Tim Kelliher from DeSitter Flooring in

Tim Kelliher

Commercial Sales - 21+ yrs
331-318-7477
tim.kelliher@desitterflooring.com

Commercial - Bolingbrook

Ryan Reith from DeSitter Flooring in

Ryan Reith

Commercial Sales
708-415-3515
ryan.reith@desitterflooring.com

Commercial - Bolingbrook

Keith Coote from DeSitter Flooring in

Keith Coote

Field Supervisor
630-633-5430
keith.coote@desitterflooring.com

Mark Minger at DeSitter Flooring

Mark Minger

Commercial Sales
630-633-5414
mark.minger@desitterflooring.com

Commercial — Bolingbrook

Tim Gates from DeSitter Flooring in Bolingbrook, IL

Tim Gates

Commercial Estimator
630-633-5438
tim.gates@desitterflooring.com

Scheduling - Bolingbrook

Mitchell Corbett from DeSitter Flooring in

Mitchell Corbett

Service Manager
630-633-5404
mitchell.corbett@desitterflooring.com

Scheduling—Bolingbrook

Alicia Timotheopoulos at DeSitter Flooring

Alicia Timotheopoulos

Operations Manager – 13+ years
630-633-5408
alicia.timotheopoulos@desitterflooring.com

Commercial - Bolingbrook

Alicia Timotheopoulos at DeSitter Flooring

Ray Riley

Field Supervisor
630-633-5440
Ray.riley@desitterflooring.com
 
 
 
For client services questions call
Alicia 630-633-5408
 
 
 
To schedule your installation call
630-633-5413